greyhound pets of america-central texas contact information

Greyhound Pets of America-Central Texas
P.O. Box 10069
Austin, TX 78766

(855) 4-GOFAST (855-446-3278)

gpact@gpacentraltexas.org

 

greyhound pets of america-central texas officers & board of directors

President (2012)
Donna Seago
748-0843
donna@gpacentraltexas.org
placement@gpacentraltexas.org

Vice President (2012)
Angie Smith
694-3223
angie@gpacentraltexas.org

Secretary (2012)
Sherman Stone
sherman@gpacentraltexas.org

Treasurer (2012)
Amy Garcia
705-3870
amy@gpacentraltexas.org
treasurer@gpacentraltexas.org

Foster Coordinator*
Angie Smith
694-3223
angie@gpacentraltexas.org

Placement Coordinator*
Donna Seago
748-0843
placement@gpacentraltexas.org
donna@gpacentraltexas.org

Events Coordinator*
Angie Smith
694-3223
angie@gpacentraltexas.org

Director (2011)
Amy Garcia
705-3870
amy@gpacentraltexas.org

Director (2012)
Elizabeth Gibson
elizabeth@gpacentraltexas.org

Director (2011)
Brian Wagner
brian@gpacentraltexas.org

Director (2012)
Tami Wooliver
577-2705
tami@gpacentraltexas.org

Facebook Click to join GPA-CT email announcement list Randall's Good Neighbor Program I Live Here, I Give Here
About GPA-Central Texas Officers and Directors
Available Greyhounds Senior Adoption Program Adoption Process Adoption FAQs Foster a Greyhound Adoption Brochure [PDF] Adoption/Foster Application
Donate Volunteer Foster Online Store Emergency Medical Fund
Meet and Greets Board Meetings Membership Meetings Special Events 2011 Have a Heart 'Grey'la Volunteer Meeting Minutes
About Greyhounds External Links Lost Greyhound?
Photo Galleries Paws & Reflect Newsletter Yahoo! Groups Facebook
GPA-CT Chapter GPA National